triplekillo.blogg.se

Tweetbot app and evernote
Tweetbot app and evernote







tweetbot app and evernote
  1. #Tweetbot app and evernote pdf
  2. #Tweetbot app and evernote free

Customize your photos with filters, messages, drawing, and even emoji!Ĭreate your own camera by connecting DO Camera to Facebook, Twitter, Google Drive, Tumblr, Flickr, Evernote, Slack, and hundreds more apps and devices you use everyday.Īdd the DO Camera widget to your notification center for lightning fast photography! There are more tips comingĪs I’m discovering my iPad only way I’m finding more and more subtle things that, once set up right, help me work more efficiently on my iPad and in many way more “focused” than ever before.只需轻按一下按钮即可快速捕捉生活瞬间并将照片共享或存储到 Facebook、Twitter、Google 云端硬盘、Tumblr、Flickr、Evernote 和 Slack 等数百种你每天使用的 apps 和设备。 可使用文字、图画甚至表情符号来自定你的照片。ĭO Camera connects hundreds of apps and devices to your camera for unparalleled personalization.

tweetbot app and evernote tweetbot app and evernote

To enable Dropbox to WebDav sync - which in turn gives me access to my Dropbox files directly through WebDav from the Pages, Keynote and Numbers apps, I needed to buy a $5 app called iSMEStorage - there is no subscription, just an “iOS only” plan where I can set it up to “translate” my Dropbox files to WebDav. This way I’m less “scared” when I give access to my Dropbox folder to all of the apps that ask for it. All of the folders I have on this account are being shared with my main account… so that I can access this second account from my main account but not the other way round (for all the files).

#Tweetbot app and evernote free

The second account is free with 2GB of storage but it’s plenty enough for my needs and for the needs of the apps that sync with it. I store many files on my Dropbox account and need GoodReader to have access to all of them… but I don’t need all of the apps to have access to my entire Dropbox account so I decided to create a second dropbox account which shares some files and some folders with my main Dropbox account. Bonus 3 - Second Dropbox accountĪs I mentioned, one of my main clouds is Dropbox and I can’t say enough about it. This is a must-have if you’re serious about the iPad as your working machine.

#Tweetbot app and evernote pdf

I can’t say enough about GoodReader - I thought wrongly that it’s “only a PDF reader” but it’s an app that integrates all the “files” on my iPad with my clouds and other apps. Bonus 2 - GoodReader - one app to integrate them all It’s like an Automator for the web… and for my iPad. This service is like “one API to rule them (APIs) all” and I’ve already configured it to post all of my Instagram photos to Evernote, when I star an item in Twitter or Google Reader, send them to Evernote or Pocket… and other stuff. Except for the last one, all are very tightly integrated with each other as well as my clouds like Evernote od Dropbox so this makes using them a breeze and making sure I don’t lose the articles I want to keep or read later (for which the iPad is a beautiful machine, too :-) Bonus - IFTTT = If This Than That My favorite “content consuming” apps are Reeder, Tweetbot, Pocket (formerly Read-it-later) and well, Safari. I find myself emailing other apps a lot more often than before… thus processing email to zero even faster! I love the APIs of apps. Evernote, Nozbe (of course!), Tripit, Buffer, Kindle… and many others. When you’re on a desktop is so easy to drag and drop files to other apps, to desktop and take it from there… here on the iPad I start appreciating how many apps have taken a great approach to Email integration and enable me to “forward” emails to them. The best part is that my Mail application is not “asking for attention” in the dock, it’s there when I need it… and I use it several times a day and it’s a great experience every time.

tweetbot app and evernote

I’m “touching” emails and processing my inbox to zero every single day. Processing emails on the iPad to zero is so beautiful. When I wrote my first post on the iPad two years ago I didn’t know it’d be so true. In this part of my iPad-only saga I’m going to focus on several aspects of my iPad’s apps: The more apps I try the less I need… and the more I appreciate the small, subtle things app designers have gone to actually make my new “productivity machine” better. The more I use the iPad the more I explore its “nuts and bolts”.









Tweetbot app and evernote